NameAddressSuburbSecretaryEmailWeb Site
Armidale City BandP.O. Box 228ARMIDALE.Robyn Shanahanarmidalecityband@hotmail.com
Bankstown City Brass BandP O Box 7025BASS HILLMs Helen Markshl_slater@hotmail.com
Barrier Industrial Unions BandP O Box 125BROKEN HiILLMr Ethan Mercer maxim_248@hotmail.com
Bega District Band18 Manning StreetBegaDavid Mooredbmoore46@gmail.com
Blacktown City Band Inc.PO Box 87BlacktownJohn Blythblacktowncityband@hotmail.comwww.Blacktowncityband.com.au
Blue Mountains City BandP.O. Box 234KatoombaMs Judy Reynoldsbmcband@hotmail.com
Brisbane Water Brass Band9 Goorama StSan RemoMr Larry Powerslampost007@gmail.comwww.brisbanewaterbrass.org.au
Canberra BrassPO Box 4051MANUKAMs Courtney Lawlesscanberrabrass.secretary@gmail.comwww.canberrabrass.org
Central Coast BrassPO Box 458GosfordLouise Boagsecretary@centralcoastbrass.com.augosfordcitybrassband.tripod.com
Central West Brass1811 The Escort WayBorenoreMarianne Bangertmar@mizpah.net
City of Holroyd BandPO Box 218MerrylandsRuth McGregorcityofholroydbrassband@gmail.comwww.holroydbrass.com.au
City Of Orange Brass BandP O Box 8012East OrangeKevin Woodfordcityoforangebrassband@gmail.comwww.cityoforangebrassband.com
City of Wollongong BrassP.O.Box 321FIGTREELindsay Dunstanbc33@bigpond.com, lindsayd9@yahoo.com.auwww.cwbb.org.au
City of Wollongong Brass Junior Band
CNL BrassP O Box 26CardiffGeoffrey McGregorgsmbrass@bigpond.comwww.cnlbrass.com
DrumFill Percussion EnsembleTessadrumfill2000@yahoo.com.au
Fire 14 Treeview PlaceEppingMicheal Donohoebbbdono@hotmail.comwww.fire.nsw.gov.au
Gosford City Brass BandPO Box 458GosfordTracy Reidlouiseboag@hotmail.com
Gosford Community Brass BandEsther Seedooges@bigpond.com
Gunnedah Shire BandP O Box 111GunnedahMr Lawrence Rowelarryrowe@infogunnedah.com.auwww.gunnedahshireband.com
Gunnedah Shire No2P O Box 111GunnedahMs Shane Bradylarryrowe@infogunnedah.com.au
Kahibah Bowling Club Band826 Macquarie DriveCroudace BayMr. William Hackneybill.hackney@bigpond.com
Leichhardt Celebrity BrassJohn Blyth blymarkdesign@bigpond.comwww.leichhardtcelebritybrass.350.com
Lithgow City BandPO Box 302LithgowMrs Annette Milroylithgowcitybandinfo@gmail.com
Liverpool City Brass BandP O Box 3404LIVERPOOLAnthony Coluccioinfo@liverpoolbrassband.com.auwww.liverpoolbrassband.com.au
Maitland City Brass BandP. O. Box 47MaitlandMrs Jillian Sawyersecretary@mcbb.org.auwww.mcbb.org.au
Manly District BandP O Box 648Terry HillsVaughan Pricevp@pricefin.com.auwww.manlyband.org.au
Maroondah Brass inc.P O Box 496RingwoodMr Keith Callinanktcallinan@gmail.com
Moree P O Box 675MOREEMichele Maurermoreedistrictband@gmail.com
Nambucca District BrassPO Box 3MACKSVILLE.Mitchell Daleynambuccadistrictband@hotmail.com.au
Narrabri Shire BandP.O. Box 160NarrabriMs Helen Griffiths.narrabrishireband@hotmail.comwww.narrabrishireband.org
Newcastle PCYC Band43 Tallowwood CrescentFletcherMrs Linden Wrightlindenwright@bigpond.com
Nowra Town BandP O Box 450NOWRAStephen Willisnowratownband@gmail.com
Parramatta City BandP O Box 319PARRAMATTA.Bob Clucasbob_clucas@yahoo.com.auwww.parramattacitybrass.com.au
Parramatta City Band No 2P O Box 319PARRAMATTABob Clucasjonathang@spanset.com.au
South West Sydney Brass29 Weston StreetRevesbyTony Luckthelucks@ihug.com.au
St George Brass99 Railway ParadeMortdaleMr. James Moulejamesmoule@hotmail.comwww.carcoartrading.com/stgeorgebrass
Sutherland Shire BrassP O Box 294SutherlandMr Martin Iffland martiniffland@gmail.comwww.sutherlandshirebrass.org.au
Sydney Samoan Adventist YouthC/- 103 Hamrun CircuitRooty HillMrs Lupe Leotanafele1@bigpond.com
Tamworth RSL Brass Band Inc.P O Box 3196TamworthNoelene McGraneenquiries@tamworthrslbrassband.infowww.tamworthrslbrassband.info
Toronto BrassPO Box 4030RathminesMr John Warhamjohn.warham@iinet.net.auwww.torontobrass.org.au
Tuggerah Lakes ShowbandP O Box 6053Long JettyMargaret Holmesholmes.marg@gmail.com
Waratah Brass - NewcastleMs Therese Currytherese.curry1@bigpond.com
Warringah Community BrassKimberley Lovellkimberley.lovell1@det.nsw.edu.au
Warringah Concert Brass14 Jamberoo AvenueTerrey HillsKimberley Lovellsecretary@warringahbrass.org.auwww.warringahbrass.com.au
Willoughby City BandPO Box 1549ChatswoodJosephine Walshmrstrad@yahoo.comwww.willoughbycityband.com
Yagoona District BandP O Box 572CHESTER HILLAnthony LUCKthelucks@ihug.com.authelucks@ihug.com.au