NameAddressSuburbSecretaryEmailWeb Site
2340 Big BandIan Dwyer2340bigband@gmail.com2340bigband.org.au
Albury City BandP O Box 560ALBURYGraham Wrightwrightgrahamjames@hotmail.comwww.alburycityband.com
Bathurst City P O Box 1387BATHURSTHeather Price bathurstrslconcertband@gmail.comwww.bathurstcityband.com
Beauty Point Community Concert Band3/112/114 Wycombe RoadNeutral BayBernie Connollybernie.connolly@morganstanley.com
Blacktown City Community Band.
Bundeena Community Band4 Bernie StreetBundeenaRohan Pigottrpsocial@bigpond.net.auwww.bcb.net.au
Bungendore and District Concert BandP O Box 400BungendoreMs Jane Bloomfieldbungendoreband.weebly.com
Camden Haven Concert BandP.O Box 520LAURIETONMs. Cheryl Martincherylm21@hotmail.com
Campbelltown-Camden District BandP.O. Box 140CAMPBELLTOWN.Charles Noonanromajenner@gmail.comwww.ccdb.org.au
Canberra City - John Agnew BandP O Box 198DicksonBernadette Evansbbbranch@bigpond.comwww.canberracityband.com
Canberra City BandPO Box 198DICKSONMs Bernadette Evansbbbranch@bigpond.comcanberracityband.com
Castle Hill RSL - North West Wind Ensemble5 Burrell CrescentBAULKHAM HILLSMr Terrence Kingtrking_archfiend@hotmail.com
Castle Hill RSL Youth Wind Orchestra16 Shelby RoadSt IvesKate Spencersecretary@ywo.com.auwww.chrslyb.com.au
Central Coast Concert BandP O Box 4242East GosfordKathryn Collinssecretary@cccb.com.au
City Of Orange ConcertP.O. Box 8012Orange EastDoug Sutherlandcityoforangebrassband@gmail.com
City of Wollongong Wind BandP O Box 321FIGTREEChristine Wallbaumbc33@bigpond.comwww.cwbb.org.au
Clefhangers Concert BandPO Box 6010BAULKHAM HILLSMrs Jeanette Kingjk@wcc.nsw.edu.auwww.clefhangers.org/
Cooma District BandPO Box 1413CoomaMrs Jo Browntgbrown@exemail.com.au
Doyalson Wyee RSL BandP O Box 342BUDGEWOIMr Wayne Meechdoyalsonsubbranch@bigpond.com
Dubbo District BandP O Box 440DubboMs Catherine Ryancatherine_ryan1984@hotmail.com
Forbes Town and District BandPO Box 266ForbesKaryn Glennankaryn@glennan.com.au
Gilgandra Services Memorial Band6 Morris StreetGILGANDRAMr Terry Nanglemadden.ianf@gmail.com
Golden Kangaroos Explorer BandCarreen Bothacarreenbotha@hotmail.com
Golden Kangeroos Senior BandP O Box 354Hornsby NSWMs Careen Bothacarreenbotha@hotmail.comwww.goldenkangaroos.org.au/
Great Lakes BandP O Box 315TuncurryKaryl Crowekarylcrowe@hotmail.com
Grenfell Town 14 Memory StreetGRENFELL.Mr Paul Mackinnonmac308017@bigpond.com
Gundagai Concert Band6 Judy StreetGundagaiBrenda Argaetbrenda.argaet@hotmail.com
Hills Community Concert BandWinston HillsLinda Nichollsnicho50@bigpond.com
Hills Music Academy Senior BandP.O. Box 180Baulkham HillsMrs Kelly Clarkgkclark@bigpond.net.auwww.hillsmusicacademy.com
Hornsby-Kuringgai PCYC Symphonic Band10 Malsbury RoadHornsbyMs Caitlin Williamscaffiene_freak89@hotmail.com
Hunter Wind EnsemblePO Box 1013,HamiltonAlison TenorioALISON.TENORIO@det.nsw.edu.au
Korean Sydney Orchestra13 Wilga StBlacktownMs Kyung Ae Monica YUjang1048@naver.com
Lakes Concert BandP O Box 8214 Tumbi UmbiBrian RundleLakescb@gmail.com
Lake Macquarie WindsPO Box 3071VALENTINEMr Jim O~Neilljimoneill@aapt.net.auwww.windband.org.au
Lane Cove Concert Band23 Sofala AveRiverviewThe Secretaryrichard@thepalmers.com.auwww.lccb.org.au
Leeton Town BandP O Box 231LeetonBarry Allensecretary@leetontownband.comhttp://leetontownband.com
Mountains Youth BandPO Box 29GLENBROOKMs Marion Chapmanmountainsyouthband@gmail.comwww.bmcb.net.au
Mudgee Concert BandLisa Halbischlizhalbisch@gmail.com
Muswellbrook Shire Concert BandP O Box 144MUSWELLBROOKMs Barbara Turveygbturvey@aapt.net.au
Northern Beaches Symphonic Wind Ensemble53 Campbell AveCromerRobert Johansonrobert.johanson@ozemail.com.auwww.nbswe.org.au
Northern Sydney Youth Orchestra Winds23 Cedarwood DriveCHERRYBROOK.Mr Tim Ferriertimferrier@yahoo.com.au
Northern Youth Symphonic WindThurza Getzlern.y.s.w@hotmail.com
NSW Public Schools Symphonic Wind OrchestraLocked Bag 3003SUMMER HILLMr Stephen Williamssteve.williams14@det.nsw.edu.au
NSW Public Schools Wind EnsembleLocked Bag 3003SUMMER HILLThe Arts Unit - NSW Dept Of Education scott.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au
Parkes Shire Concert BandP O Box 400PARKESLiz MacRaildlizmacraild@gmail.com, philip.redenbach@bigpond.com
Penrith Valley Concert Band
Port Macquarie Hastings Band33B Lord StPort MacquarieGlen Stanleysecretary@pmhmb.com.auwww.pmhmband.midcoast.com.au/
PULSE Public Schools Concert Band16 Park RdSPRINGWOODMs Liesje Rimmermartina.rimmer@det.nsw.edu.au
Riverina Concert BandP.O Box 7290Mt AustenMs Leonie Mooresecretary@riverinaconcertband.comwww.riverinaconcertband.com
River Concert Band49 Woodlands AveLUGARNOMr Ross Griffithsrhgriffiths@iinet.net.au
Ryde City Concert Band51 Thompson StreetDRUMMOYNEPhillip Wardsecretary@rccb.org.auwww.rccb.org.au
Sapphire Coast Concert BandP O Box 176PambulaDavid Halldbmoore46@gmail.comsapphirecoastconcertband.org,au
Southern Highlands Concert BandP O Box 1262BOWRALMrs Jill Newellnewjill2@southernphone.com.ausouthernhighlandsconcertband.org.au
South Pacific Concert Band19a Dunkirk AveingsgroveToni Stewartspcb2011@gmail.comwww.freewebs.com/southpacificconcertband
Sutherland PCYC Concert BandWaratah ParkSUTHERLANDJoshua Sprakesutherlandpcycconcertband@gmail.com
Sydney University Wind Orchestra8 Manning RoadKillaraLauren Sternsecretary@suwo.org.auwww.suwo.org.au
Sydney Wind SymphonyPO Box 577WILLOUGHBYMs Natasja Stulinfo@sydneywindsymphony.com.auwww.sydneywindsymphony.com.au
Temora Town Band155 Twynam StTemoraDenise Clementsadmin@temoratownband.comwww.temoratownband.com
Tottenham Town BandP.O. Box 405ParkesJustin Screenjjscreen@tpg.com.au
University Of Newcastle Conservatorium Junior Concert BandConservatorium of Music,Cnr Auckland NEWCASTLE.Michael Bellmichaeljnbell@optusnet.com.au
University of Newcastle Conservatorium Wind OrchestraCnr Auckland NEWCASTLE.Michael Bellmichaeljnbell@optusnet.com.au
Wallarah Community Band1 Wyreema RdWarnervaleJean Lavendarwallarahband@bigpond.comwww.wallarahband.com
Wellington Town BandP O Box 306WellingtonShane Neganband.secretary@outlook.com.au
Western Lake Macquarie Concert BandPO Box 323TORONTOSue Prichardwlmcb2283@gmail.com, riggsyj@gmail.com
Willoughby Concert BandBrianmrstrad@yahoo.com
Wollongong Conservatorium Wind Ensemblewww.collcon.com.au
Young Shire ConcertPO Box 566YOUNGMs Vivienne Jenningsyrsm@bigpond.com