NameAddressSuburbSecretaryEmailWeb SiteRehearsal DayRehearsal Time
Armidale City BandP.O. Box 228ARMIDALE.Robyn Shanahanarmidalecityband@hotmail.comWed7:00
Bankstown City Brass BandP O Box 7025BASS HILL.Ms Helen Markshl_slater@hotmail.comTue7:30
Bega District Band18 Manning StreetBegaDavid Mooredbmoore46@gmail.com
Blacktown City Band Inc.PO Box 87BlacktownJohn Blythblacktowncitybrass@gmail.comTue7:30
Blue Mountains City BandP.O. Box 234KatoombaKath Thomasbmcband@hotmail.comThur7:30
Brisbane Water Brass Band9 Goorama StSan RemoMr Larry Powerslamppost007@gmail.comwww.brisbanewaterbrass.org.au
Canberra BrassPO Box 4051MANUKACatherine Savagecanberrabrass.secretary@gmail.comwww.canberrabrass.orgWed7:30
Central Coast BrassPO Box 458GosfordCharles Stewartsecretary@centralcoastbrass.com.augosfordcitybrassband.tripod.comThu7:30
Central West Brass1811 The Escort WayBorenoreMarianne Bangertmar@mizpah.net
City Of Orange Brass BandP O Box 8012East OrangeVanessa Cliffecityoforangebrassband@gmail.comwww.cityoforangebrassband.comThu7:30
City of Wollongong BrassP.O.Box 321FIGTREEJenny Wilkiesecretary@wollongongcityband.org.auwww.cwbb.org.auFriday7:30
City of Wollongong Brass Junior Band
CNL Brass10 Piper StArgentonGeoffrey McGregorgsmbrass@bigpond.comwww.cnlbrass.comWed7:15
Darebin City BrassWill Lesliewill.leslie68@hotmail.com
DrumFill Percussion EnsembleTessadrumfill2000@yahoo.com.au
Fire Colin Druerycolin.druery@iag.com.auwww.fire.nsw.gov.auThu8:00
Gosford City Brass AcademyCharles Stewartdavochas@y7mail.com
Gosford City Brass BandPO Box 458GosfordCharles Stewartsecretarygosfordcitybrassband@hotmail.com
Gunnedah Shire BandP O Box 111GunnedahLeanne Herdenlarryrowe@infogunnedah.com.au
Gunnedah Shire Band ( Open A )P O Box 111GunnedahMr Lawrence Rowelarryrowe@infogunnedah.com.auwww.gunnedahshireband.comTue6:30
Holroyd Brass BandPO Box 218MerrylandsRuth McGregorcityofholroydbrassband@gmail.comwww.holroydbrass.com.auTue7.30pm
James Big Band23 Your StreetBandsvilleIan Maddenmadden.ianf@gmail.combandnsw.comWed
Junee Brass BandJuneeMary Jellettamazon.jellett@gmail.com
Kahibah Bowling Club Band826 Macquarie DriveCroudace BayMr. William Hackneybill.hackney@bigpond.com
Leichhardt Celebrity BrassJohn Blyth blymarkdesign@bigpond.comwww.leichhardtcelebritybrass.350.comThu7:30
Lithgow City BandPO Box 302LithgowMrs Toni Turnerlithgowcitybandinfo@gmail.comTue5:30
Liverpool City Brass BandP O Box 3404LIVERPOOLBrendon Vellainfo@liverpoolbrassband.com.auwww.liverpoolbrassband.com.auTue7:30
Maitland City Brass BandP. O. Box 47MaitlandMrs Jillian Sawyerjillsawyer@optusnet.com.auwww.mcbb.org.auMon7:00
Manly District BandP O Box 648Terry HillsVaughan Pricevp@pricefin.com.auwww.manlyband.org.au
Maroondah Brass inc.P O Box 496RingwoodMr Keith Callinanktcallinan@gmail.com
Moree P O Box 675MOREEWill Penfoldmoreedistrictband@gmail.com
Nambucca District BrassPO Box 3MACKSVILLE.Marcell Magannnambuccadistrictband@hotmail.com.auTue7:30
Newcastle PCYC Band43 Tallowwood CrescentFletcherMrs Linden Wrightlindenwright@bigpond.comWed7:00
Nowra Town BandP O Box 450NOWRAStuart Harwoodnowratownband@gmail.comwww.nowratownband.weebly.comMon7:00
Parramatta City BandP O Box 319PARRAMATTA.Kevin Skuesaljerer@hotmail.comwww.parramattacitybrass.com.auThu8:00
Southern BrassP.O.Box 294SutherlandBill Lewismoojo_lewis@bigpond.comwww.sutherlandshirebrass.org.auMon7.45
South West Sydney Brass201 Georges River RoadKentlyn NSWAmanda Middletonyagoonadistrictband@gmail.com
St George Brass99 Railway ParadeMortdale.Mr James Moulejamesmoule@hotmail.comwww.stgeorgebrassband.com.auWednesday7.00
Sutherland Shire BrassP O Box 294SutherlandBill Lewismoojo_lewis@bigpond.comwww.sutherlandshirebrass.org.auMon7:45
Sydney City Brass22 Beaconsfield RdMosmanDanny Alexanderdma75y@gmail.com
Tamworth RSL Brass Band Inc.P O Box 3196TamworthNoelene McGraneenquiries@tamworthrslbrassband.infowww.tamworthrslbrassband.infoWed6:30
Toronto BrassPO Box 4030RathminesMrs Louise Hetheringtonlouisehetherington@hotmail.comwww.torontobrass.org.auThu7:00
Tuggerah Lakes ShowbandP O Box 6053Long JettyMargaret Holmesholmes.marg@gmail.comTue7:30
Waratah Brass - NewcastleMs Therese CurryTherese.Curry@health.nsw.gov.auTue7:30
Waratah Brass Training Band4 Hunter CloseRankin ParkTherese Haydensecretary@waratahbrass.com
Warringah Community BrassKimberley Lovellkimberley.lovell1@det.nsw.edu.au
Warringah Concert Brass14 Jamberoo AvenueTerrey HillsKimberley Lovellwcb_kim871@yahoo.comwww.warringahbrass.com.auMon6:00
Willoughby City BandPO Box 1549ChatswoodHeather Reidsecretary@willoughbyband.com.auwww.willoughbycityband.comMon6:30
Yagoona District BandP O Box 572CHESTER HILLVeronica Rynnyagoonadistrictband@gmail.comMon7:30