NameAddressSuburbSecretaryEmailWeb SiteRehearsal DayRehearsal Time
2340 Big BandIan Dwyer2340bigband@gmail.com2340bigband.org.au
Albury City BandP O Box 560ALBURYLinton Rousseausecretary@alburycityband.org.auwww.alburycityband.com
Arafura Wind EnsemblePO Box 1896PalmerstonHelen Curriearafurawindensemble@gmail.com
Bathurst City P O Box 2231BATHURSTHeather Price bathurstrslconcertband@gmail.comwww.bathurstcityband.comWed7.00
Bathurst RSL Youth Marching BandP.O. Box 2231BathurstHeather Pricebathurstcityband.com
Blacktown City Community Band.
Camden Community Band inc.PO Box 1016CamdenBarbara Reevesreevesbe@hotmail.com
Cameraygal Wind Symphony
Campbelltown-Camden District BandP.O. Box 140CAMPBELLTOWN.Charles Noonanromajenner@gmail.comwww.ccdb.org.auMon|Fri7:30
Canberra City - John Agnew BandP O Box 198DicksonBernadette Evansbbbranch@bigpond.comwww.canberracityband.com
Canberra City BandPO Box 198DICKSONMs Bernadette Evansbbbranch@bigpond.comcanberracityband.comTue7:30
Carillon ShowbandPOBox 2231BathurstHeather Pricebathurstcityband.com
Castle Hill RSL - North West Wind Ensemble5 Burrell CrescentBAULKHAM HILLSMr Terrence Kingtrking_archfiend@hotmail.com
Castle Hill RSL Youth Wind OrchestraBaulkham HillsMargaret Jonessecretary@ywo.com.auwww.chrslyb.com.auFriday5:00
Central Coast Concert BandP O Box 4242East GosfordKathryn Collinscentralcoastconcertbandnsw@gmail.comTuesday7:00
City Of Orange ConcertP.O. Box 8012Orange EastDoug Sutherlandcityoforangebrassband@gmail.com
City of Wollongong Wind BandP O Box 321FIGTREEJenny Wilkiesecretary@wollongongcityband.org.auwww.cwbb.org.au
Cooma District BandPO Box 1413CoomaMrs Jo Browntgbrown@exemail.com.au
Doyalson Wyee RSL BandP O Box 342BUDGEWOIMr Wayne Meechdoyalsonsubbranch@bigpond.com
Dubbo District BandP O Box 440DubboMs Catherine Ryancatherine_ryan1984@hotmail.comWednesday7.00
Forbes Town and District BandPO Box 266ForbesKaryn Glennankaryn@glennan.com.auMonday6:00
Gilgandra Services Memorial Band6 Morris StreetGILGANDRAMr Terry Nangle
Golden Kangaroos Explorer BandCarreen Bothacarreenbotha@hotmail.com
Golden Kangeroos Senior BandP O Box 354Hornsby NSWMs Careen Bothacarreenbotha@hotmail.comwww.goldenkangaroos.org.au/Tuesday7.30
Great Lakes BandP O Box 315TuncurryKaryl Crowekarylcrowe@hotmail.com
Grenfell Town 14 Memory StreetGRENFELL.Mr Paul Mackinnonmac308017@bigpond.comWednesday7.00-8.30
Griffith City Band
Gundagai Concert Band6 Judy StreetGundagaiBrenda Argaetbrenda.argaet@hotmail.com
HAWKESBURY DIST.CONC. BAND137 MARCH STREETRICHMOND NSWLINDA FERRISlinda.ferris@det.nsw.edu.au
Hills Community Concert BandWinston HillsNicki Kempnicki.m.kemp@gmail.com
Hills Music Academy Concert BandGarry Clarkgkclark@bigpond.net.au
Hills Music Academy Senior BandP.O. Box 180Baulkham HillsMrs Kelly Clarkgkclark@bigpond.net.auwww.hillsmusicacademy.comFri6:00
Hornsby-Kuringgai PCYC Symphonic Band10 Malsbury RoadHornsbyMs Caitlin Williamscaffiene_freak89@hotmail.com
Hunter Wind EnsemblePO Box 1013,HamiltonAlison TenorioALISON.TENORIO@det.nsw.edu.au
Inner West Community band80 Macaulay RoadStanmoreRyan Mestricryan01@gmail.comwww.iwcb.org.au
Kempsey District Silver BandPO BOX 238KEMPSEYRhiannon Edwardskempseysilverband@gmail.com
Korean Sydney Orchestra13 Wilga StBlacktownMs Kyung Ae Monica YUjang1048@naver.com
Lakes Concert BandP O Box 8214 Tumbi UmbiBrian RundleLakescb@gmail.com
Lake Macquarie WindsPO Box 3071VALENTINEMr Jim O~Neillsecretarylmw@gmail.comwww.windband.org.auWed7:30
Lane Cove Concert Band23 Sofala AveRiverviewThe Secretaryrichard@thepalmers.com.auwww.lccb.org.auThu7:30
Leeton Town BandP O Box 231LeetonBarry Allensecretary@leetontownband.comhttp://leetontownband.com
Mountains Youth BandPO Box 29GLENBROOKGermaine Quinnmountainsyouthband@gmail.comwww.bmcb.net.auTuesdays5.15pm
Mudgee Concert BandLisa Halbischlizhalbisch@gmail.com
Muswellbrook Shire Concert BandP O Box 144MUSWELLBROOKadmin@uhcm.com.au
Northern Beaches Symphonic Wind Ensemble53 Campbell AveCromerRobert Johansonrobert.johanson@ozemail.com.auwww.nbswe.org.au
Northern Beaches Symphonic YouthC/0 16 Kokoda CresBeacon HillJennifer Powerjennifer.s.power@det.nsw.edu.au
Northern Sydney Youth Orchestra Winds23 Cedarwood DriveCHERRYBROOK.Mr Tim Ferriertimferrier@yahoo.com.au
Northern Youth Symphonic WindThurza Getzlern.y.s.w@hotmail.com
Northshore Community Band3/112/114 Wycombe RoadNeutral BayJustine Myersjmyers812@hotmail.comwww.northshorewindsymphony.com
North Shore Wind Symphony18 Kanowar AveKillaraEmma Robinsonemma.c.robinson@bigpond.com
NSW Public Schools Symphonic Wind OrchestraLocked Bag 3003SUMMER HILLMr Stephen Williamssteve.williams14@det.nsw.edu.au
NSW Public Schools Wind EnsembleLocked Bag 3003SUMMER HILLThe Arts Unit - NSW Dept Of Education scott.ryan@det.nsw.edu.au
Parkes Shire Concert BandP O Box 400PARKESLiz MacRaildlizmacraild@gmail.com, philip.redenbach@bigpond.com
Penrith Valley Concert Band
Port Macquarie Hastings Band33B Lord StPort MacquarieGlen Stanleysecretary@pmhmb.com.auwww.pmhmband.midcoast.com.au/Tue6:30
PULSE Public Schools Concert Band16 Park RdSPRINGWOODMs Liesje Rimmermartina.rimmer@det.nsw.edu.au
Riverina Concert BandP.O Box 7290Mt AustenSarah Boydsarahcboyd@bigpond.com.auwww.riverinaconcertband.com
River Concert Band49 Woodlands AveLUGARNOMr Ross Griffithsrhgriffiths@iinet.net.au
Sapphire Coast Concert BandP O Box 176PambulaDavid Halldbmoore46@gmail.comsapphirecoastbands.org
Shire Bands Incorporated125 Cawarra RdCaringbahAdam Robinsonadamrobinson@y7mail.comwww.theshirebands.com
Southern Highlands Concert BandP O Box 1262BOWRALMrs Jill Newellnewjill2@southernphone.com.ausouthernhighlandsconcertband.org.auWed7:30
South Pacific Concert Band19a Dunkirk AveingsgroveToni Stewartspcb2011@gmail.comwww.freewebs.com/southpacificconcertbandWed7:30
Sutherland PCYC Concert BandWaratah ParkSUTHERLANDJoshua Sprake.sutherlandpcycconcertband@gmail.comTue7:30
Sydney University Wind Orchestra8 Manning RoadKillaraLauren Sternsecretary@suwo.org.auwww.suwo.org.au
Sydney Wind SymphonyPO Box 577WILLOUGHBYMs Natasja Stulinfo@sydneywindsymphony.com.auwww.sydneywindsymphony.com.auWed7:30
Temora Town Band155 Twynam StTemoraDenise Clementsadmin@temoratownband.comwww.temoratownband.comFriday7.00pm
The Old Barker Association North Shore Wind Symphony104 Fullers RdChatswoodEmma Robinsonemma.c.robinson@bigpond.comwww.northshorewindsymphony.com
Tottenham Town BandP.O. Box 405ParkesJustin Screenjjscreen@tpg.com.aufacebook.com/tottenhamband
Tweed Coast BandC/o South Tweed Sports Club, 4 Minjungbal DrTweed Heads SouthMarcel Mangelsdorftweedcoastband@gmail.comSaturday10am
University Of Newcastle Conservatorium Junior Concert BandConservatorium of Music,Cnr Auckland NEWCASTLE.Michael Bellmichaeljnbell@optusnet.com.au
University of Newcastle Conservatorium Wind OrchestraCnr Auckland NEWCASTLE.Michael Bellmichaeljnbell@optusnet.com.au
Wagga Community55 Flinders StreetWagga WaggaChris Kanckckanck@y7mail.comwaggacommunityband.com.au
Wallarah Community Band49 Hamlyn RoadHamlyn TerraceJean Lavendarwallarahband@bigpond.comwww.wallarahband.com
Wee Waa Community Band IncPO Box 216Wee WaaLeanne Davisbellabird40@outlook.com
Wellington Town BandP O Box 306WellingtonShane Negan.band.secretary@outlook.com.au
Western Lake Macquarie Concert BandPO Box 323TORONTOKylie-Ann Lysaghtkylieannlysaght@gmail.comTue7:00
Willoughby Concert BandBrianmrstrad@yahoo.com
Wollongong Conservatorium Wind Ensemblewww.collcon.com.au