NameAddressSuburbSecretaryEmailWeb SiteRehearsal DayRehearsal Time
Abbotsleigh School Symphonic Winds166 Pacific HwyWAHROONGA NSWKimbali Hardinghardingkr@abbotsleigh.nsw.edu
Arden Anglican School Concert Band50 Oxford StreetEppingMs Philippa Woodp.wood@arden.nsw.edu.au
Arden Anglican School SWE50 Oxford StEppingMs Philippa Wood
Artarmon Public School Concert BandMcMillan RoadARTARMONMs Alison ROBSON
Barker College Concert Bands91 Pacific HighwayHornsbyVivian Payntervivian_paynter@barker.nsw.edu.auhttp://www.barker.nsw.edu.au/
Baulkham Hills High School Band13 Twain StWINSTON HILLSBand Administratorbhhsbandcom@gmail.com
Blakehurst School BandJoanne Williams joandaid@optusnet.com.au
Cammeray Community BandTarra Fermour
Cammeray Public School Concert BandPalmer StreetCAMMERAY Mrs Kathy Salter
Cammeray Public School Intermediate Band
Caves Beach P.S. Concert BandPO Box 99SWANSEAMrs. Kerrly Enright
Central Coast Grammar SchoolArundel RdErina HeightsSamantha Huntshunt@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
Chatswood Primary SchoolGavin Scott
Edmond Rice College
Gosford High School Concert BandRacecourse RoadGosfordMrs Judith PartridgeJudith.F.Partridge@det.nsw.edu.au
Gosford Public SchoolEstherdooges@bigpond.com
HSPA Junior Concert BandHunter Sschool PA, Lambton RdBROADMEADOWOona Sullivanhspa.pandc.music@gmail.comwww.hspa.nsw.edu.au/faculties/music
HSPA Senior Concert BandHunter School P.A. Lambton RdBROADMEADOWOnna Sullivanhspa.pandc.music@gmail.comwww.hspa.nsw.edu.au/faculties/music
Hunter School of the Performing Arts Junior Concert BandFelicity Ferguson-Taithspa.pandc.music@gmail.com
Hunter School of the Performing Arts Senior Concert BandFelicity Ferguson-Taithspa.pandc.music@gmail.com
Jasper Road Public SchoolLynn SmithLynn.smith20@det.nsw.edu.au
Kareela Public SchoolFreya StreetKAREELADon Callaghan
Killara High Concert Band No1Jaqualine Berry
Killara High Concert Band No2Jaqualine Berry
Killara High Symphonic Wind EnsembleKoola Ave,KILLARA.Jaqueline BerryJACQUELINE.BERRY@det.nsw.edu.au
Knox Grammar School Concert BandP O Box 5008WahroongaJames Bricebricej@knox.nsw.edu.au
Knox Grammar School Symphonic Wind Ensemblebricej@knox.nsw.edu.au
Knox Grammar Year 7 Wind Bandbricej@knox.nsw.edu.au
Meriden School Concert Band PO Box 78STRATHFIELDMs Rebecca WilliamsRWilliams@meriden.nsw.edu.au
MLC Symphonic Wind BandBurwoodRICHARD COWARDrcoward@mlcsyd.nsw.edu.au
Monte Sant~ Angelo Mercy College Concert Band
Monte Sant~ Angelo Wind Ensemble16 Yarrabung AveThornleighCatherine Walmsleycswalmsley@hotmail.com
Moriah College Symphonic Wind EnsemblePO Box 986Bondi Junction
Narara Valley High SchoolNara Valley H.S MrsS KlempertFountains Rd, NARARAMrs Sharnee Klempertsharnee.klempert@det.nsw.edu.au
Newington College Symphonic Wind Ensemble200 Stanmore RoadSTANMOREJoshua Mannjmann@newington.nsw.edu.auwww.newington.nsw.edu.au
Northern Beaches Christian SchoolDani Cosforddcosford@nbcs.nsw.edu.au
Northholm Grammar School Concert BandLocked Bag 505GalstonDavid Strattonstrattond@northholm.nsw.edu.auwww.northholm.nsw.edu.au
Northholm Grammar School Symphonic Wind EnsembleDavid Strattonstrattond@northholm.nsw.edu.au
North Sydney Girls High Symphonic Windsatouchofbrass1@optusnet.com
Oakhill College Concert BandAnthony Timminsatimmins@oakhill.nsw.edu.au
Orange Public SchoolMegan Hodsdonmeganhodsdon@rocketmail.com
Pennant Hills Public School Concert Band No 131 Werona StPennant Hills
PLC SydneyBoundary StreetCROYDONThe Band Director
Riverside Girls HighHuntley~s Point RoadGladesvilleMr Brett HuntBrett.Hunt@det.nsw.edu.auwww.riversideghs.nsw.edu.au
SCEGGS Darlinghurst Concert Band215 Forbes StreetDARLINGHURSTGretel Knight
Shore School Concert BandShore School Music Dpt, PO Box 1221North SydneySandra Robertsonsrobertson@shore.nsw.edu.au
St Augustine~s College - SydneyP.O. Box 612ManlyJoseph Montzjmontz@saintaug.nsw.edu.auwww.saintaug.nsw.edu.au
St Ives High SchoolYarrabung RdSt IvesKimberley Lovellkimberley.lovell1@det.nsw.edu.au
St Patricks College Wind EnsemblePrivate Mail Bag 1STRATHFIELDMr Derek Rosederek.rose@spc.nsw.edu.au
The Jannali High SchoolVinka Hart
The Kings School Year 4 Band87 - 129 Pennant Hills RoadNorth ParramattaJonathan Todhunterjpt@kings.edu.au
The King`s School Gowan Brae Band
The King`s School Preparatory School Concert Band
The King`s School Preparatory School Year 3 Band
The King`s School Symphonic Band87-129 Pennant Hills RdNorth ParramattaGabriella Kovacsgkovacs@kings.edu.au
The King`s School Wind Orchestra
Turramurra High School Concert Band 1104 Maxwell StTurramurraLouise Tillerlatiller@bigpond.net.au
Turramurra High School Concert Band 2104 Maxwell StTurramurraLouise Tillerlatiller@bigpond.net.au
Turramurra High School Concert Band 3104 Mexwell StTurramurraLouise Tillerlatiller@bigpond.net.au
Turrumurra North PS Junior Band
Turrumurra North PS Senior BandPO Box 3134Turramurra NorthKaley Darkturramurrn-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Turumurra North PS Intermediate Band
Wahroonga Public School Intermediate Band71 Burns RoadWahroongaAnne Seage anne.j.seage@det.nsw.edu.au
West Pennant Hills Public SchoolChurch StreetWest Pennant HillsTanya Burbagewphband@gmail.com
Willoughby Girls High SchoolMowbray RdWILLOUGHBY President Band Committee