The BANSW Management Committee is made up of 10 elected representatives drawn from the Membership of the Association.

Elected positions are:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Vice President x 2
  • Treasurer
  • Committee Members x 5

Within the Committee there are a number of various functions which are carried out by Committee Members to ensure the smooth running of the Association and its events. The Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting held in September/October and each member holds their position for one year. The Management Committee meets once a month and reports back to the membership of the Association at Quarterly General Meetings.

Postal address
Secretary, BANSW
PO Box 550
Jannali , NSW 2226
ABN 40 507 597 766

Phone: 02 8501 2526

Street Address:
Shop 4/1008 Old Princes Hwy
Engadine NSW 2233

Office hours:
By Appointment only